Vorstand

 

 

DSC_0108

Vorsitzender
Klaus-Dieter Pfahl
Träger des Bundesverdienstkreuzes am Bande.
E-Mail: klaus.pfahl@bvvdellwig.de

 DSC_0085

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Reinhardt Gawlick
E-Mail: reinhardt.gawlick@bvvdellwig.de

DSC_0083

Schriftführer
Alfred Schenk
E-Mail: alfred.schenk@bvvdellwig.de

 

 

 

 

Stellv. Schriftführerin
Christa Gawlick

DSC_0081 

Kassierer
Andreas Weischede
E-Mail: andreas.weischede@bvvdellwig.de

 

Stellv. Kassierer
Fabian Tolksdorf

Beiratsmitglied
Aloysia Kalveram
E-Mail: 
DSC_0096 

Beiratsmitglied
Ingrid Ohde
E-Mail: ingrid.ohde@bvvdellwig.de

Beiratsmitglied
Heribert Kröll
E-Mail: heribert.kroell@bvvdellwig.de

 

DSC_0095

Beiratsmitglied

Ingrid Leeuwerik
E-Mail: ingrid.leeuwerik@bvvdellwig.de