Vorstand

 

DSC_0108
Vorsitzender
Klaus-Dieter Pfahl
Träger des Bundesverdienstkreuzes am Bande.
E-Mail: klaus.pfahl@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0105
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Werner Szameit
E-Mail: werner.szameit@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0083
Schriftführer
Alfred Schenk
E-Mail: alfred.schenk@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0085
Stellv. Schriftführer
Reinhardt Gawlick
E-Mail: reinhardt.gawlick@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0081
Kassierer
Andreas Weischede
E-Mail: andreas.weischede@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0095
Stellv. Kassiererin
Ingrid Leeuwerik
E-Mail: ingrid.leeuwerik@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0100
Beiratsmitglied
Manfred Kuhlmann
E-Mail: manfred.kuhlmann@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0096
Beiratsmitglied
Ingrid Ohde
E-Mail: ingrid.ohde@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0103
Beiratsmitglied
Hans-Werner Nitz
E-Mail: hans-werner.nitz@bvvdellwig.de