Vorstand

 

DSC_0108
Vorsitzender
Klaus-Dieter Pfahl
Träger des Bundesverdienstkreuzes am Bande.
E-Mail: klaus.pfahl@bvvdellwig.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Andreas Grän
E-Mail: andreas.graen@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0085
Schriftführer
Reinhardt Gawlick
E-Mail: reinhardt.gawlick@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0083
Stellv. Schriftführer
Alfred Schenk
E-Mail: alfred.schenk@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0081
Kassierer
Andreas Weischede
E-Mail: andreas.weischede@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0095
Stellv. Kassiererin
Ingrid Leeuwerik
E-Mail: ingrid.leeuwerik@bvvdellwig.de
Beiratsmitglied
Aloysia Kalveram
E-Mail: 
DSC_0096
Beiratsmitglied
Ingrid Ohde
E-Mail: ingrid.ohde@bvvdellwig.de
DSC_0103
Beiratsmitglied
Hans-Werner Nitz
E-Mail: hans-werner.nitz@bvvdellwig.de
Beiratsmitglied
Heribert Kröll
E-Mail: heribert.kroell@bvvdellwig.de